Moscow Forum «PROTIST–2016»

June 06 – 10, 2016

 
 

PROGRAMME COMMITTEE:

Avelina Espinosa (aespinosa@rwu.edu) Roger Williams University, USA
Alastair Simpson (alastair.simpson@dal.ca) Dalhousie University, Canada
Frederick Spiegel (fspiegel@uark.edu) University of Arkansas, USA
Edward A. D. Mitchell (edward.mitchell@unine.ch) University of Neuchatel, Switzerland
Stefan Geisen (S.Geisen@nioo.knaw.nl) Netherlands Institute of Ecology, Netherlands
Daniel Lahr (dlahr@ib.usp.br) University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
Andrew J. Roger (andrew.roger@dal.ca) Dalhousie University, Canada
Kamran Shalchian-tabrizi (kamran.shalchian-tabrizi@ibv.uio.noUniversity of Oslo, Norway

ORGANIZING COMMITEE:

Mikhail Kirpichnikov, co-chair: Full member of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), Dean of the Faculty of Biology, Moscow State University (MSU)
Sergey Shoba, co-chair: Corresponding member of RAS, Dean of the Faculty of Soil Science, MSU
Yuri Mazei, vice-chair: Deputy vice-rector for international affairs, MSU
Sergey Skarlato, vice-chair: Deputy Director of the Institute of Cytology RAS
Andrey Azovsky: Professor, Faculty of Biology, MSU
Ludmila Ilyash: Professor, Faculty of Biology, MSU
Anatoly Bobrov: Professor, Faculty of Soil Science, MSU
Elena Novenko: Leading Scientist, Faculty of Geography, MSU
Alexey Tiunov: Head of the lab, Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution, RAS
Irena Telesh: Head scientist, Zoological Institute, RAS
Andrew V. Goodkov: Leading Scientist, Department of Cytology of Unicellular Organisms, Institute of Cytology RAS

ORGANIZING SECRETARY:

Denis Tikhonenkov (tikho-denis@yandex.ru) : Leading Scientist, Institute for Biology of Inland Waters of Russian Academy of Science
Andrey Tsyganov (andrey.tsyganov@bk.ru) : Associate professor, Penza State University
Ekaterina Nadezhkina (nadezhkina.cathrine@yandex.ru